Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties gettingenough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Sleep plays a crucial role in maintaining health physically and mentally. There alot of people object that they can not have enough rest, wich affects them negatively on all levels. There are some factors wich help to explain this phenomeno and the reasons will be followed by some effective solutions to tackle this problem. Lack of sleep is very detrimental to our health on the long run. Many studies have linked sleep deprivation with depression, stress and anxiety. Furthermore, when people can not get their need of rest, that would be reflected on their behavior as well as their relationships with others. Fore example, some of them woul be angry and intense with people around, or conversly some others would give a reaction of isolation from society or being introverted. Needless to say that lack of sleep has deleterious consequences on human's bodies. Some symptoms could be preserved such as nausea, dizziness and confusing attitude. Another point that lack of sleep will inevitably makes people less productive in their job, as a result they wil face many problems regarding their work. For instance a taxi driver could put himself and others in danger of accidents when take a risk drive under uncomfortable conditions. Despite such grave issue, however, this is un insurmountable. People can adopt some solutions to meet this challenge and gain their wellness. Meditation and yoga have been adopted by many in order to help them stay relaxed and comfortable with their bodies and feelings as well. in addition, they rise people's concentration so they can do their tasks effectively. Another way to deal with this problem is setting up a timetable wich includes sleep and wack up times. Andoubtedly this will help individuals to organise their day's hours and acheive balance between work and rest. In conclusion, people have to take the lack of sleep problem seriously and search for the propriate way to solve this problem either through physical or mental exercise or through putting an organised schedule for daily life.