more and more people are finding it increasingly important to wear fashionable clothes. In this attitude to wearing clothes a positive development or negative?

In the contemporary era, this become a trend of wearing the fashionable clothes in the last few decades. some people opine that it play a crucial role in span of life, whilst at this time it is becoming burgeoning to wear fashionable outfits. This essay will analyze both the aspects in the following paragraphs. To embark upon, it is vividly considered that this fact will enhance the level of self confidence in wearing the trendy clothes. Firstly and foremost, according to the people, they reckon that if they will follow the fashion in their life this will drastically rise their respects in front of the their kith and kin. Secondly, If they will adopt celebrities fashion in their job interview. Thus, they will surely get the job with highly wages. Last but not lease, this will also improve self esteem in a number of ways. In turn, it will increase self personality. For instance, a highly international company always demand the best personality employees for their company. if he wear it will benefits the company. on the flip side, there are many negative impacts in adopting the fashion. Firstly, the extraordinary designer clothes are much expensive it can only be afforded by richer people only rather not for middle class person. Secondly, it will never effect the performance of any person, if they are not wearing expensive clothes. lastly, it is not essential in life to have it, the simple person can also achieve their common goals without it. For example, if he is destitute and specially belong to poor family background then it will never disturb his life. The success always exceed with diligent and hardworking always payoff. All in all, I pen down by retreating that dress is not important in our life. These are not only always out of budget to buy these fashionable clothes but it also make our life an illusion.