The global demand for drinkable water has increased over the last few decades, and in many parts of the world people have limited access to clean and healthy water. What are the reasons for this increase? What solutions do you offer?

That human life depends on the water is a fact beyond any dispute. Therefore, in most parts of the world, humans have limited access to clean and healthy water because the worldwide request for drinkable water bigger over the last few years. One of the main reasons, perhaps, most of the global people don’t frugality water, that is the main reason for this increase. Also, in develop parts of the world, people turn on a tap and out pours abundant clean water. I mean yet nearly 900 million people in the world have no access to clean water. On the other hand, there are numerous solutions to the proper use of water. Firstly, governments can use dams. In fact, they can use water from the sea and rain. In addition, they put them in dams, and after that with use useful way is desalination. They can produce so many drinkable waters. Moreover, in some countries for using better it, they using drinkable water only for drink and make food; so, they use well water on non-drinking water for washing the dishes, take shower and so on. Generally, the universal need for drinkable water has grown over the last few years ago; consequently, in many parts of the world people have limited admission to fresh and healthy water. Thus, we will not have a problem if governments use these solutions and, most importantly, use large factories to purify water such as Dubai that has the huge desalination factory in the world.