People must always tell the truth rather than telling lies on occasion.

The property of being in accordance with fact or reality is known as truth. Truth is typically assigned to things that aim to represent reality or otherwise correspond to it, such as beliefs, propositions, and declarative sentences, in everyday language. Always tell the truth rather than telling lies on occasion is a very noble thing that must be done, despite the fact that there are many obstacles that must be overcome at times. Honesty fosters trust between people. An honest attitude also avoids suspicion and worries about the breakdown of a previously established trust. Honesty is the starting point for other peoples is evaluations of our quality. A friendship, business, or other relationship will begin with trust. As a result, the most important foundation of any interaction is trust in others. Honesty can help you avoid feeling uncomfortable, choose your heart or mind without hesitation, avoid being confused when making important decisions, grow into an optimistic person with positive energy, and also know yourself well and understand what is the best for yourself. For example, someone might have taken a final exam one day. During the exam, he performed honestly and to the best of his ability, without cheating in any way. As well as, when the exam results were announced, he received good marks for his efforts and abilities. He is very proud of what he has accomplished because he has done so completely honestly. It is very easy for him to carry out every task and be responsible for what he does because he always applies an honest attitude in his daily life. That is why it is more important to choose the truth rather than lies for an occasion or maybe just a moment. Because lies will certainly be covered up with another lie, and the real character of people possess can be eroded to the point where we might negatively affect ourselves in the long term.