The given bar chart has been elaborated the percentage of male and female who working on physical activites in various age limits in Australia in 2010.

In the modern world, Some people reckon that technological researches, business and educational facts must be share much as needed but others argue that most important details should be opened free to everyone. In this essay I will discuss the both topics related to sensitivity and industrial development. On the first hand, Informations on science, economics and education are so sensitive. Some innovation leads to make clean energy while the same technology used to make huge bombs. Therefore users of research details must have a self desipline to make the world a better place than destroy humans, animals, and the environment. As an example, Dr. Nobel found gun powder and in industrial revolusion, they used it as an explosive to make clear roads but the same technology used to make bulets. So information available to the public is a critical dicission to reseachers. Whereas, the global information system can enhanse plenty of industries and escalate the quality of life of humans. When it comes to Agricultural industry, facts about seeds, growing medias, environmental conditions, and lots details must be considered for a profitable and healthy food production. So researches that have done in the past is so valuble and new researchers can continue from where it stoped. Resent researches found that 80% of agricultural informations have been shared by some major leading companies to future developments. To conclude, several people recommend that some scientific, economic, and university-related researches must be share as possible but others believe that most useful facts must be available free to all, Personally, I think some dengerus details to society have to be hidden and informations that influence better livestyle must be free to the public.