DESCRIBE AN ITEM YOU BOUGHT AND FEEL HAPPY ABOUT

well there are many things that I want to buy but I don't have a chance to do that but I am going to describe my laptop which is brand new so I really love this, it is on the Apple operating system and it looks so classy Actually, I already had a computer to use at first and didn't want to spend too much money on a MacBook. But later on, my ancient computer was too heavy for me to carry everywhere, it was too inconvenient. Then I asked my friend for advice and complained about the old computer and my friend gave me a suggestion to buy a new computer like MacBook or Dell and so on. And then my friend took his computer to show me and I loved it at first sight. But at that time I didn't want my parents to spend too much money to buy me a new machine and I hesitated for a long time to make a decision. And because in studying I need to use many electronic devices, especially computers, so my mother took me to a reputable computer shop, which must be dozens of kilometers from my house. When they showed me that MacBook, I was really satisfied because it was more beautiful than I thought and I agreed with my parents that she buys a secondhand instead of a brand-new one to save up. That place even promises a 2-year warranty for the computer. When I got home I almost dared not touch it for fear it would scratch. But after all, I've been using it for half a year but I still love and take care of it. It's gray and looks fashionable and this is one of the reasons I like this Macbook is its battery lasts about a day. I'm very happy with it because I feel more comfortable using it in my studies