In this day and age, people tend to pass the look after their own local environment due to they usually spend their time for to do other works. This makes the environment worse and worse

In this day and age, people tend to pass the look after their own local environment due to they usually spend their time for to do other works. This makes the environment worse and worse. I totally agreed that if the government makes people’s responsibilities in look after the environment. This issue will be discussed in the essay below. On the one hand, Do not take care of the environment for a long time will cause certain results. Grass can grow more as well as rubbish more and more everywhere. for example, people could go in a difficult way or trash’s smell are uncomfortable. This might cause a conflict with each other. On the other hand, the government should find out draconic policies and penalize peoples who violate the rules. people will be aware more and more. For instance, people will feel regret and find out their mistake. Since then, the environment will be more green. In conclusion, Looking for an environment is a job that people must do even don’t need to impact of government. however, if people don’t change, their money will accept instead them.