Feeling about 5-11 year-old vaccinated

As we all know, the vaccine against the Covid pandemic is almost gradually being covered all over the world, but so far, that coverage is only shown to people aged 18 and over in most countries, but recently in the United States, scientists and researchers under Pfizer company are conducting drug trials for children aged 5-11, I find this extremely helpful. In addition to the very serious situation during this pandemic, the number of infections in children is changing more strongly than that of adults and increasing by about 240% in July, which is extremely worrying because if the number of patients from 5-11 years old cannot be controlled, the epidemic will not be able to come to an end. I completely agree that with the 10 mircogram dose vaccine for children aged 5-11 because it is suitable for health and immunity for that age, but it is still effective in preventing. As a result, nearly 2, 300 people aged 5-11 received injections within 21 days of each other, but they did not experience any side effects. According to Dr. Peter Marks, currently vaccines for children under 12 are being submitted to be able to get a vaccination license, which is extremely desirable for Americans and the whole world including me because when almost If 100% of the world can be vaccinated, economic recovery such as tourism and commerce will be restored soon and everything will be back to normal. I am extremely excited that up to 28 million children aged 5-11 will be vaccinated in the US and since then children around the world will also receive this vaccine against Covid, I think this needs to be accelerated. and more quickly and especially Pfizer company needs to offer a reasonable price for this child vaccine so that developing countries as well as less developed countries can buy it to be able to end the epidemic as quickly as possible. body and start a new life.