the gap between the rich and the poor is increasing widely. What problems could be this situation cause? What are the solution to solve these problems?

It is true that the gap between rich and poor people is growing at an alarming rate in many countries around the world. While the problems that result are complex, fundamental solutions based on proper educational provision should be implemented to tackle these issues. On the one hand, increasing of poverty’s level is due to the existence of a myriad of unemployment or low-paid workers. In terms of economic system, when nobody afford to buy goods and services from some business, particularly local shops and factories, those small domestic businesses must force themselves to end their occupations, creating further unemployment rate. In terms of public security, without income from working, these poor might be turn to crime and become criminals, such as drag trafficking, prostitution or even violent attacking to others. To put it more simply, the rate of unemployment has been linked with crime rate without a doubt. On the other hand, there are two effective methods to handle the problems of wealth inequality in society. One way is expanding educational opportunity to benefit and provide fundamental knowledge. The provision of a better standard of schooling in undeveloped areas would be surmountable these issues and enable children to reach a sufficient level of education. Another method dealing with these problems is grants and scholarships, which could support those poor pupils to have necessary qualifications or skills. In particular, technical or practical skills are able to help them finding more jobs than without any competences. In conclusion, both educational providing and financial supporting are efficient solutions to deal with these problems of increasing social inequality gap.