Some people prefer living in a village while others prefer to live in a city, which one do you agree

Humans, all the time need to find places to settle down, some people prefer to live in a village while others favor living in a city. I believe that living in a city is far better than living in a village. To start with, the cities usually have better schools, universities, and hospitals than villages which have not only good teachers, healthcare professionals but also good facilities and equipment. For instance, advanced investigations devices such as computed tomography scans. In addition, it is obvious that the best roads for transportations are firstly introduced in the cities, and the modern transportations much better in the cities than in the villages. For example, there are plenty of trains, buses, and cars available in the cities. Furthermore, cities offer better security to their residents such as the mobile police on the roads, special forces, community police stations. But in the villages, the figure of security force individuals is too low compared to the cities. To conclude, I prefer to live in the city for its advanced schools, universities, hospital, best transportations options, and safety.