ESSAY ON GENERAL INCREASE IN ANTI-SOCIAL BEHAVIOUR AND LACK OF RESPECT FOR OTHERS, WHAT ARE THE CAUSE AND SOLUTION.

Now a days, many people are basically effected by anti-social behaviour, there are assorted things can be writing on this topic. People, who are more affluent, are more anti-social than poor or middle people. I must say this because they may like to live their life independently without bothering the family members like older people and parents. They just either keep them alone in the house in their native place or they just leave them in old-age house. However, the poor or middle people are behaving in other way like they don’t want to lose the family bonding and try to bind all the members and respect all elderly people and parents as well. I also believe, in past many years like a decade ago, all have respect for the family members and others as well as compared to the present generation. When I will talk about the present generation, the people are very much egoistic and just running behind money and position without bothering the time and respect which is special needed for the family/friends and others. When time ran out then they just realized we must obey or listen to our elder or parents then we may not lose the important time which should be spent with others and family. In the meantime, people couldn’t able to realize, their younger one or children are also watching the manners which they will be giving to them as a return gift. I must have suggested people to be social, helping others in every manner like respect, time, money and food. Now a days many NGOs are running their organization to help old people/poor people, so we must take part with them and try to social as utmost as possible.