Undoubtedly as long time, media has played great role in informing society

Undoubtedly as long time, media has played great role in informing society and improving level of knowledge in walks of people. A question is currently aroused attention of society whether for broadcasting and publishing agency, the accuracy of news is as critical as they was the past due to increasing effect of political party. opinion are various in this area in form that a number of society member advocate the statement and a number of them contradict with ones. Personally, I will disagree with the statement. I feel these ways for following reason. To begin with, Nowadays keeping popularity are (marketable) than the past. For one thing, analyzing revenue of intelligence agency indicates that main parts of their earning is earned through advertising where its amount heavily depends on numbers of subscribers who read headline and published material. consequently, higher reputation is equivalent to more subscribers and more incomes. Hence, huge companies and well-known businessman tend to introduce products in publications that is famous. Since publishing any fake event and content not only adversely influence on media reputation but it is also reduce their revenues due to decreasing trust less of customers, it is common that they worry about correctness of information more than the past. For another thing, nowadays with help of technology, internet access and social network become pervasive. hence, any fiction information are rapidly identified by competitors and many more and suddenly lead to huge loss or even media bankrupt; Another noteworthy point of current argument is that nowadays there is more enforcing law that guarantees correctness of published subjects. Since it impact on various individuals with various backgrounds and field, government intensively monitors on contents that releasing on newspaper. In light of the fact that fake contents them pose threat to national security and it may lead to conflict among ethnicity who living a region. Personal experience is merit example in this area. Few years ago, a fake announcement publishing on official newspaper cause to fight two groups of ethnicity Put in nutshell, above mentioned, it can be concluded that media are more concerned about accuracy of news because of keeping reputation and more enforcing law.