The gap between the rich and poor is growing. What difficulties does this cause? How can these problems be overcome?

Unfortunately, today rich differ than poor and this situation is increasing. This essay will explore this problem which have resulted from this changes and propose the tackle the issue. ​The first reason difference between rich and poor is deference between incomes. In our country incomes change from 220 manat to 4000 manat. It shows that living standards also are different. This fact affects the living of people. By this way, people divide to poor and rich. As long as this situation persists, the difference grows. For solution, the best developing countries offer to decrease differencies between incomes. It is known that in well-developing countries middle class of people prevail than less developed countries. Therefore, this issue is much more actual in latter countries. ​On the other hand, the gap between rich and poor may be peoples diligence. Some people are hardworking and they try to earn much money. But some people are very lazy and they expect from others to do something for them. That is why, they count on the stop. For eliminating it government should conduct incentive programs. Beside this, the realitivities might motivate these people do the best, too. In conclusion, two of the main information-related concerns that the gap between rich and poor are the various benefits and the people different level of diligence. However, these problems should be minimized by the government or can be managed via person or his relativies.