Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some companies on the opinion that it is vital to dress properly and on the other hand, others reckon that depspite the appearance, it is better to have a decent work in the office. In my view I believe that the quality of work is more crucial than the appearance. The essay will elaborate the reasons about this. It is apparent that majority of organisations tend to provide rules and regulations for thier workers. The main purpose of these rules are to have a high stand company. One of major believe and rule is that the eployees need to have a proper dress. It is vital to have a decency in the office consequently, it will lead to have a standard organisation eventually. With my personal experience for majority of people it is hard to wear the same dresscode everyday. Due to the current fashionable world people fond to dress numerous dreecodes. As an adult I am conviced that adults need to take the responsibilty to wear propperly and companies need to give the freedom for their workers. Moreover, the outer apperarance cannot improve the business of an organisation. Nevertheless, the quality of work is the intergal part of an organisaton. In order to have a significant yeild from the business it is better to work hard rather than thinking about the dress. For instance, in China the employees have the freedom to wear what ever they want in the office nonetheless, the distinguished companies tend to get the maximum out put from their employees and that is the reason that China's economy is the strongest economy in the world. To sum up, it is apparent that organisations have to maximise their work rather than strick their employess in to a dress. Eventually by quality of work, organisations will improve thier standards automatically.