Some people believe that governments should ban dangerous sports. Others claim that they should have freedom to choose their favourite activities. Discuss both views and present your opinion

While some people claim that hazardous sports should be prohibited by the government, others believe for freedom choosing of preferred sporting activity. Although there are enough people agreeing with latter view, I concur with former opinion. ​Those who consent with first group of people, think that the life of man is more essential than all things. Therefore, they want government to ban risky sports. Almost everyday we read about sport accidents from news. Surely, this situation affect people. Specially, it is important nowadays. Assumin that, some sportmen do that for money, this is especially unfortunate. In this case, the role of government should be great with interdicting completely such kind of sports. I consider for health and decent life it is not necessary to do so. Because for happy life the health of our loved ones is enough. ​On the other hand, consenting with second thought people argue that government should give freedom people to choose favourite activity. Otherwise, it will be against human rights. If an individual undertakes responsibility, they can do any sports. Doing lovely sports makes people more happier and healthy. Whether they face difficulty on this way, it can make them depressed. Consequently, these people will be unhappy and feel themselves worthless. ​In conclusion, although a lot of people consider in the area of choosing sports everyone should be free, I am in the opinion to forbid dangerous sports for safety life.