with the rise in e-books comes the decline in paper books . Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays books place an important role in our life its provide multiples types of information from all around the globe. Here, some people believe that e-books are best while other group prefer paper books. This easy will discuss both the sides of pros and cons that are articulated in trail paragraphs. To commence with, in today life majority of people love to read e-books because it is easily available on online plate form and most interesting things that it is free of cost. To quote an example, the popular online website for free books are PDF driver, Amazon Kindle and many more. Moreover, the students who studies in schools and colleges generally choose e-books for their academic purpose because they read their material any time when they can are at coaching center and at home. Along with that they can also carry their online reading items such as e-books in mobile phone and laptop. Furthermore, people can their share their e-book material anyone to anywhere who is living on the earth by using internet. However, the most disadvantages of e-book is that internet is require with that smart phone is needed. Another problem is that it effect on your health by reading books on laptop for a long hour of time. The negative part is that old people will not able to read their books on internet as they have a problem of their eyes by consent focus on the screen. Hence, I pen down by saying that the trend of paper book is switched to the e-books day by day due to lack of time from their busy schedule.