The gap between the rich and poor full so what problems can this situation cause and give solutions to this problem?

In this modern era, best status differentiation is very big issue from the past years. Please can cause a number of problems and to tackle this problem there are certain number of ways. To begin with, the major problem is bad dominance of the group this is because the rich people can change or implement any new policy or act which is in their favour for stop also valley society people can manipulate the government. To exemplify, in India, in 2020 the implement of an act which was done by the rich people through the government and this flow is against the farmer bills. Moreover, This happens to a protest against the law. Therefore, the rich society people can rule the government in anyways. Similarly, the second issue is the social rest. This means that if a poor person do not have one meal a day they can break the law and do the crimes for the food. However, lead to the increase in crime rate of country. For instance coma in a survey of an Institution of India it was said that in Uttar Pradesh the crime rate is high because of rich poor gap in the society. Furthermore, to fulfill their basic need needy people tend to break the law. Hence, the another problem can be the social and as bi this rich and poor gap. There are simply stick solutions which can decrease the gap. Firstly the generation of job opportunities by the central government bodies for stop this is due to the fact that if needy people get the job they are able to fulfill their need and able to become well the person full stop secondly by raising the public funds, which is used for the development of the needy people. Also the government can take the rich people more as compared to the normal. So, the money used for the Welfare of needy people. In conclusion the problem are very difficult to control but if authorities can get certain steps in good manner the problems can be control full stop for the more the government also have to ensure that the money is used in the proper way for Welfare of the needy people.