The future of humans with biotechnology

The world we live in is facing a huge problem of resource scarcity due to the overuse of natural resources. Humanity is always trying to solve this, on the contrary how to solve this trouble still remains the most basic problem. We gladly admissible our teacher’s offer to go to the biotechnology lab and wanted to learn more about biotechnology, consequently, we decided to spend our time equal to gold for valuable information. Global hunger, which is a major problem on earth, is changing the lives of numerous people for the worse side. Fortunately, scientists were able to create quick-growing plants by biotechnology which will help solve global hunger and make people suffer less from hunger. Even the farms that make up the bulk of agriculture are hard to imagine without biotechnology. Crops are treated by various means to avoid damage. For instance, to protect against various insects. In the 20th century, the world's population suffered from several new diseases. These kinds of diseases were treated by biotechnology. For instance, several people have died from a lack of fragments in the human body and this disease could be treated by biotechnology. In conclusion, the role of biotechnology in human life is growing rapidly, in particular, the future of human beings will depend on biotechnology.