Many people would like to own a private house rather than rented ones. What are the advantages and disadvantages of owning a private.

Nowadays, some people prefer to live in their private home, others like staying in rented ones. The importance of inhabiting in own ones or paid ones have been subjected of a number of debates. It is believed that this way of owning private has consequently numerous benefits. However, negatives of this should not be ignored! I shall put forth my arguments in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are so many beneficial sides of owning house. Firstly, living in a house as owner has own choice. Because, Home-owner has 100% choice in any changes its wish to make. For example, decorating, painting and adding devise as his wish. Furthermore, it is very convenient for living. People can invite their friend without hesitation. Secondly, lots of places to relax anytime and anywhere is available there when owner wants to do something as the house you own belongs to the landlord himself. Let’s take an example of pros of having a private, if private owner wants to relax with loud music, He can listen loudly and also dance. As a result, while owning a private, home-owner have an opportunity which can do everything as his taste. On the other hand, owning a private does have certain negatives. First, host may collide some kind of difficulties that one of them is moving to a new location. Since owner devoted his life while living there. For instance, owner may have decorated and built separate building to his liking. In addition, there is also no avoid to home repairs. As hostess have to fix concerns which happen in own home. Let’s take an example, If the water in the kitchen overflows, you need to eliminate it. In conclusion, there are clearly advantages and disadvantages of owning a private. Despite of negatives such as issues that mentioned above, it is going to be full of positivity by living by own as home sweet home.