The free movement of goods across national borders has long been a controversial issue. Some people argue that it is necessary for economic growth, while others claim that it damages local industries. You shoul

Nowadays, due to proliferating globalization dramatic climate change is observed on the earth which represents a major threat to life on this planet. However, some folks think that they should accept this change rather than stopping it. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this opinion. Firstly, we should create awareness among the people to grow more and more trees. Consequently, this lush green beauty helps in controlling the increasing temperature on the earth. As trees are considered to be the best absorbent of hazardous carbon dioxide gas. For example, countries covered with the healthy green environment are merely prone to the climatic change. Secondly, the government should step forward and make some stringent rules to lower down the pollution emitted from the vehicle as well as from the factories. As this pollution is depleting our ozone layer which directly impacts the climate. Furthermore, this layer is responsible for saving our planet from the heat of the sun. Thus, use of electric vehicles and alternative fuels should be encouraged to deal with climate change. For instance, people of countries like the Netherlands after adopting electric technology are enjoying the salubrious and pleasant climate. If instead of taking the above measures we simply continue to live with the climate change the consequence will be disastrous. Natural resources like water and more should start depleting due to change changes in the climate. Additionally, frequent flood will be noticed in the low lying areas due to rising temperature. Hence it causes many pernicious diseases. So living with the problem of climatic change will be hazardous for to the people. In conclusion, I assert that we should take the above measures to prevent this situation of climate change rather than living with it and make planet earth a beautiful heaven to live.