How to build a time machine

If you ever watched “Back to the future” or “ Interstellar”, you probably thought about time travel and the many questions it raises. Can we travel to the past and change it? And what are the consequences on the future then? . Or can we travel to the future and see how mankind evolved and how technology will be in the next centuries? . However, In my opinion, the first and ultimate question needed to be asked is Does science back the concept of time travel, and are there any proofs that it isn’t only a wish for us to change our past and see how we will be in the future. To answer these questions and understand more about time travel and the physics of time we have to return to 1905. there was a german physicist who wasn’t very famous at the time, which isn’t the case nowadays, of course, called Albert Einstein. He was getting ready to publish his paper “The Theory of Special Relativity”, which is later will revolutionize our understanding of the past, present, and the future. Fortunately, The new theory answers the ultimate question Time travel is possible but it is only a “one-way ticket”. The results of the theory that a high speeding vehicle with velocity near the speed of light can travel to the future but you need to be specific here it will travel to the future of the “Earth”. A thought experiment was done by Einstein back then. Assuming a twin one of them will remain on earth and the other will travel to space with 90% of light speed when the traveling brother returns he will be younger than his brother on earth. Therefore, you can say that the traveling brother traveled to the future but the interesting thing is that he didn’t even feel the change while traveling he didn’t notice time-traveling slower on him. Maybe someone will ask if it is physically true why don’t do it. Simply because it raises an engineering dilemma how to build a spaceship to reach a speed near light and how much energy it will consume. It is impossible with our technology today to build this model. How about traveling in the past and changing your mistakes is it possible too? Unfortunately, It proposes a lot of problems. If you want to travel backward in time you have to exceed the universal limit of the speed of light which is physically impossible to be achieved. Traveling in the past also proposes a logical paradox. If you go back and change the past you are then changing the future and changing the original reason that brought you back in time so it is a paradox that can’t be solved. As proposed by the grandfather paradox if you go back and kill your grandfather then your father won't be born and you even won't be born. Hence, Your birth will be impossible. In summary, theoretically speaking we can travel to the future but our technology now won't allow it and I don’t think it is even possible soon but if ever mankind reached a way to build a spaceship with a speed that equals a fraction of the speed of light. Then the travel to the future will be easier. But traveling to the past has a lot of logical and physical problems No one know if science can answer them