THE FOREST AND THE NEED TO PRESERVE IT. WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THAT?

Forest plays as a vital role in the balance of nature. The interdependence of living creatures, tree and plants are necessary for survival and the continuation of life. Without the forest, the cycle of life is broken and all kinds of life on the earth will not be passive. The forest has several important uses. The forest is the home many living creatures such as animals and birds. These creatures build their houses in the forest and obtain food from the trees. From the trees in the forest, we obtain timber. We use it in doing work such as cooking. forest also needs to be preserved for atmospheric reasons. The process of photosynthesis helps to purify the air in the sense that it removes carbon dioxide from the atmosphere and at the same produces oxygen which is used by a living organism in respiration. Another important role of the forest is the hardy wood or timber that is obtained from some trees. The wood is used for making of furniture, buildings and others. Wood as teak, pine are exported in large quantities to other countries. thus the forest plays an important part in the economy of a country. Forest protects many forms of life. Without forest almost all forms of life are not possible forest should be preserved for the good of all things whether it is mankind or animals.