A group of people believes that guardians should teach children. How to be an ideal member of society, whilst other experienced people think that school is the best place to teach every newborn. This essay intends to elucidate both the perspectives before reaching and opinion.

It is certainly true that parents are the first step in every children life. The main advantage is that genitors fulfill fundamental needs of their child and also if a mother or father is educated, then they can teach several skills to their ward which are substantial for the development of offsprings. For example, as the children want to buy something, then only parents give money to them for it. The guardians should teach their children, moral values, behavior punctuality, this may help the children to enhance their insight of basic skills in their life span. On the other hand, also school is a better place for the enhancement of every child. Nowadays, every school furnishes innumerable subjects, events, competition, and projects, it could be very beneficial for children due to which they can easily participate in domestic and the international level competitions, this may increase a name and fame of their country. Additionally even if the schools teach a foreign language, then the youngsters can broaden the horizons of knowledge of distinctive culture and language which can lead to a decrease in the problems of the language barrier. In my opinion, both schools and the parents are joint endeavour of the children's development because schools provide a decent education which help to increase the insight of teenagers, but also parents should teach moral values to their child on how to be a good person in the society. To sum up, although guardians teach basic education to their new ones at early age, then it would very rational for the enhancement of the children, yet schools also give better education and various things which make juvenile strong in every field of work.