The following report is derived from the recent developments made towards promoting tourism by construction of tourist facilities and several amenities

The following report is derived from the recent developments made towards promoting tourism by construction of tourist facilities and several amenities. This report will highlight the significant changes made to the island’s landscape. Reviewing the island’s general topography, much of the vegetation and trees were left intact. Other significant additions included the addition of a pier to the south of the island and a designated area for swimming to the north-west section, adjacent to the beach. Interconnected footpaths were added to increase the ease of access to the multitude of included amenities. Various accommodation facilities for the tourists were added over the general area of the island but on a closer look we can see that these facilities were built around the palm trees connected by footpaths to the west of the island. Moving further to the west another set of living quarters is assigned to travellers in a similar circular fashion but with three more additional quarters. These quarters are further connected to the Reception area located smack in the middle of the island which is surrounded by a vehicle track. This track also leads to the restaurant situated to the north of the reception area. Certain developments were also made for accessing the beach from the western quarters by adding a footpath directly leading to the former.