Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. Some people claim it can benefits only the workers, not the employees. Do you agree?

Due to the advancement of technology changes the way people do their activity, including their job which it enables employees to work at their home some people believe that it only give benefit to workers. I personally disagree with that statement. Working at home either workers and workers have some advantages. First and foremost, they will have a good performance hence they work in comfortable place secondly, both of them can spend more time with their families during their break time which may help them to build healthy relationship with their family members. As a result, If people enjoy working at their It may increase their circumstance. Morever, the time and the travel cost which they spend when going to the office will reduced. Furthermore, from the company prespective, the expense w maintenance will be minimal. In addition, with the aivailability of internet connection company's meetings are possible in online though various appucation such as zoom, skype, and Google meets which easy to access. In fact, some people tend to think that working from home only give beneft to the workers, they should remember that It might help the companies to reduce their cost to maintenance their building and they do not have to worry hence employees and employeer still can be keep in touch with another on a regular basis. To sum up, technology improvement sorrounds us hot only give beneficial impact to workers but also the company which can help them to reduce their maintenance costs and increase their profits.