The following report is derived from the collective amount of time (in minutes) spent over telephone calls categorised into three different types of calls made

The following report is derived from the collective amount of time (in minutes) spent over telephone calls categorised into three different types of calls made. The data supporting this report is collected between the years of 1995 and 2002. On reviewing the given graphical data roughly, we can surmise that locally based calls lead the pack in all the years, whereas national/international calls showcase a gradually increasing trend in their usage time. Cellular based calls remain at the bottom of the group, however it observed a steep incline in its usage too. On further scrutiny of the data, we can observe that local calls were a popular choice among customers and clocked in almost 72 billion minutes in its initial year of record, it gradually rose and reached its all time high in 1999 by adding almost 18 billion minutes to its former record. However it started to decline post 1999 losing almost 5 billion minutes per year and finally settling to its initial record. National/International calls started out with almost 38 billion minutes in the year 1995, it rose steadily every year by gaining almost 5 billion minutes every year and finally settled to it's all time high of 64 billion minutes which was almost double the amount time it started with. Mobile calling seemed less popular during its former years, it was four times lesser and almost seven times lesser than its national/international and local based calls respectively. However post 1999 it observed a significant boost in the amount of minutes clocked.