most important factor for the business is higher money

Money is a basic need for survival. It is often argued that, The higher wages are the crucial part of any employment. I agree with the notion and i will discuss the details in this essay. To begin with, money plays an important role in job satisfaction because if employees get a good salary package then they have a good life standards. To explain it, Everyone in the society wants respect and good lifestyle and they work hard for these things. Therefore, People always looks for the job which earn them more money. More money in the job keep the staff satisfied and become dependable in that particluar job. For example, In New Zealand, Employers offering good pay rates to attract more employees after the border closure due to coronavirus. Secondly, The good pay keeps the workers motivated. In other words, if the jobs increase the wages of the worker it makes the worker motivate all the times. By this, Any individual can keep working in the same place and remain satisfied everytime. For Instance, The organisation Macdonald's takes survey of their employees after every six months and give them payraise according to their performance. Thus, More money affect the businesses very enormously. To conclude, higher packages are vital for the everyone because it gives a good life standards and motivate the workers at the workplace.