The following appeared in a memo from the Dean of the College of Education at Omni State University. " Only seven of our state's high schools offer even one course in Latin, but over 80 percent of the graduates who study Latin at those seven schools enroll

The author argument mention they want to hire a teacher who can teach Latin to the children. However, this conclusion was flawed. Because there is just one study on this subject, the relation between the number of job seekers for a demanding job was not considered, and the relation between studying Latin and critical thinking was not clear. Firstly, There is one study one the relation between learning Latin and logic and critical thinking. It is a known fact being bilingual help student developing their thinking and broaden their horizon. So if the dean of the school say only children should learn Latin is not true. Every new language can help them develop their brain and become more familiar with logic. Secondly, there is a study that relates the Latin to the critical thinking. There is no evidence about the place and the age group of the participant. It is reasonable to use and learn about these people and family background the place they raise. In most case, For example, if the children have family tutor they learn Latin more frequency, they will good at math. One the other hand, The children who spend much more time with a bad friend it does not have a good result. Thirdly, In nowadays life the number of the people who study Latin is low. So they could find the job easier than other people. There is no grantee if the number of people surges, Finding the job is also Increase. It is sensible when the number increase dramatically, the job offer and the salary will decrease. So encourage children with different capability for learning the new language is not realistic. In the conclusion, according to the author, school want to change the circulation according to a new job opportunity, one study that the relation between the study and the conclusion was not transparent. For changing the student timetable need lots of think and consideration.