In a laboratory study of two different industrial cleansers, CleanAll was found to remove 40% more dirt and kill 30% more bacteria than the next best cleanser. Furthermore, a study showed that employees working at buildings cleaned with CleanAll used far

The crux of the argument was that CleanAll should be used as industrial cleanser cause employees to have less sick days compared to others, where working buildings cleanse with CleanAll. Also, CleanAll was found more efficient that next cleanser. The argument based on unwarranted assumptions and flawed for the following reasons. Primarily, the author claimed that CleanAll found to remove more dirt and bacteria than next best cleaner. The ambiguity of the argument was about how that study conducted and how many cleansers were compared with CleanAll, and also how did they found the best cleanser. The product must be compared to the other thousands of products. Also, before launching the product must be tested by people. Since there is no data from the author which proves that people's gave their positive review on the product. The author also claimed that the cleanser was tested on industrial building and the employees had fewer sick days compared to other companies. Again, the author does not provide any information about how many working buildings took part in that survey. It might be possible that the CleanAll company chooses industrial buildings where employees were healthier than other companies. It might also possible that the office building had an air purifier or might be the workers are overall healthier than other companies. The following argument is flawed and based on unwarranted reasons and also failed to provide any convincing data which can corroborate the authors' claim. The author conducted two studies but does not provide the sample numbers or number of the product tested against the CleanAll. Since the data are incomplete it would be unfeasible to conclude that the CleanAll should be used as an industrial cleaner.