Since those issues of Newsbeat magazine that featured political news on their front cover were the poorest-selling issues over the past three years, the publisher of Newsbeat has recommended that the magazine curtail its emphasis on politics to focus more ljxab

changing the type of magazine is a serious decision, and needs lots of information so author assumptions have lots of flawed such as, the one-time poorest-selling in the statistics cannot (It doesn’t mean) lead to anything, the way of gathering information was not included, and ¬¬last but not least, being among a few doesn’t mean you are going to sell more. cover the cost of the magazine. Firstly, the author mentions that once they had the poor selling. how they figure out this is (not) due to the front cover, Perhaps the front cover was not enough eye-catching. For example, if you talk about the most exciting subject, and the front cover was not elegant. Therefore the people will not try to buy the magazine. This is a known fact that the people use the professional photographer to take their pictures also spend a huge amount of money on finding these people and deal with them. Not just this but also, the content is important too, readers do not buy magazines with boring or old- fashion news. Therefore it is very important to use the exciting stories which are why the head of the magazines always look for people who has broadened their horizons and think out of the box. It is a known fact anybody likes what his doing makes every effort and sacrifice needed for his success. So it is acceptable why people spend money on hiring professional. the content is much more important than the subject. Secondly, how they conclude that people like the economics more than a political issue. Since economics is affected by the political matters. Moreover, who was the participant in the surveys? Are they ask enough people? Were they from different age group? Since people from different age group like different things. For example, the young people always keen on sports, on the other hand, the old people like gardening. Thirdly, the number of magazines cannot guarantee the increase of selling rate. Since every newspaper have the page on political matters( the political matters. However, in my country, people spend all their times listening to radios and watching the news from all over the world. But in Japan, people like to work more and more. In conclusion, changing or not changing the topic of the newspaper need a lot of attention. So people who like to change should be more realistic and pay attention to statistics, will not judge according to one-time selling, and think more about the content.