believes for learning foreign language

There are ideas that learning foreign language in primary is better that learning in secondary for children. There is of course advantages and disadvantages for this idea. Learning foreign language is important for everyone, mostly in now days. However, some people says that learning language is better in primary school. It is good to learn a new language in primary because in small age brain can learn easily the new things than the old people. When you grow up it gets harder to learn new language because in secondary, they teach other extended hard subjects, learning all this things together are hard. Some people even teach important language in kinder garden that in school to learn other language that their kid to know more languages. Knowing language will help you when you work, travel to somewhere. On other hand, some people say that learning foreign language in primary is not good, because they thing that children’s brain is getting tired very early that’s why they think that it is better to learn new language in secondary. Of course, they can learn it in secondary but they will be tired and it will get harder for them to learn everything in same time. Finally, both ideas are true. However, it would be good to be taught in primary for children to not get so tired in secondary. If a child knows a language from primary or childhood they can concentrate better on their other important subjects and exams. Children’s has more responsibility in secondary than in primary.