Describe an occasion you wore the best clothes

I would like to talk about my secondary school’s yearbook picture day when I needed to get dressed up. My classmates decided to take yearbook photos 2 years before graduation. This is the first time I have wore one of the most iconic traditional dresses of women in Vietnam, the ao dai, which is a flitted, full-length dress worn over loose trousers. My former teacher said that young students always looked beautiful when they had worn ao dai. Ao dai symbolizes the graceful beauty of women so that women wore it for some special days such as the Tet holiday, engagement day, or even wedding party. I wore white ao dai which popular and suitable for the student. I don’t think I look good in custom because it’s picky about the wearer. If you have a good body proportion, you will look more beautiful. However, I still happy because I had an occasion to wear a traditional Vietnamese dress. For me, ao dai is increasingly beautifully designed, and at the same time become famous with friends around the world. It is such a timeless garment then and now.