The flowchart below shows the working of the advertisement on several methods.

The given flowchart depicts the three ways the company hires new employees. According to the first way, within the company advertisement the first step they do is to make a shortlist of applicants and then do an interview. Moreover the second way, within the press is more about the same and there is one module is added which means they do shortlist and then do interview and after interview the test will be conducted and if the applicant passes the test, the job offer will be provided. As in within the company advertisement only interview will be conducted for a job offer. In the last way, external recruitment agency, this way is much complicated than other 2 ways, which is consist of advertisement by agency and advertisement within the company. In this way before doing an interview shortlist has to be presented to the employer, and then after the interview if the applicant cracks the interview they get a job offer. To conclude, for providing job they have different steps but that before advertisement use in all ways.