Many students work part time after university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this.

It is believed that students should take a part-time job also along with the study. The main benefits of working part time are obtaining real job experience and earning money, while the most significant drawbacks are effect on the study as well as causing health problems. Working before graduating University gives students job experience which can help them in getting a job after study completion. Since while they work early, they learn many valuable things which are related to jobs, including working with a team and understanding the work environment. In addition to this students can gain income that they can provide themselves with money that are paid to their tuition, bills and other study expenses instead of asking money from their parents. Despite the obvious benefits of working remotely, they are also drawbacks which should be explained. It is difficult for students to study and work at the same time. This is mainly because after working hard, they may be tired and exhausted to do their homework and they do not have enough time to prepare for the study, as the result this lead to their marks will be rapidly declined. Another disadvantage is causing health problems. As they have a busy schedule and have less time for themselves. That is because sometimes they do not eat meal on time or just consume unhealthy fast food which is harmful for their health. To sum up, working part time is a great option for student, if it does not distract them from study. They should make sure they can catch up their studies and lead healthy lifestyle.