Abuse animals for human life

Thesedays, the incresing of using nonhuman animals for daily demands. Many advocate that animals also have the freedom like human. Althought it can be argued that they should do the right missions and must supply for the demands of human. In this essay, I will disscuss both of views and give my opinion about this argument. On the one hand, some people argued that forcing animals to do and kill them for the sake of human, which is significant cruel. First of all, people compel animals do physical labor. Also, they become transportation to convey merchandises. For example, forcing buffalo to plow the fields. Furthermore, human also use elephants to transport woods and heavy goods. Finally, the cruel act of killing these animasl to eat and use their body part to sell with hight price. The clearest example is that human saw the rhino horn to sell, make rhino feel sad and die gradually. Nevertheless, the majority who suppose that human also need to survive. Firstly, people kill animals to make nutrition tht supply for their health. For instance, they eat meat of pig to supply protein and use the bone of bear spices to make retrorative. In conclusion, to my mind, both sides mentioned above are justifiable. Despite the fact that I am inclined to lean towards the former viewpoint because life of animals is as similar as human life. On the top of that, animals need to live in a life free of abuse.