The first reason why women are not always on their jobs is that females often have to stay at home and do their household issues because it is the women who are supposed to do care for their house and look after children as they are mothers in houses.

Academic writing task 2. essay C Although women workers in many countries developed gain dominance in the workforce, with more 50 per cent, those who are positioned in most high level jobs in companies are males. A certain percentage of these high level positions ought to be given to females in companies. This essay completely disagrees with this view because women are not always available for their duty and frequent business trips are not acceptable for women. The first reason why women are not always on their jobs is that females often have to stay at home and do their household issues because it is the women who are supposed to do care for their house and look after children as they are mothers in houses. For example, in my home town last week my aunt could not cope with family issues and firm duties. As a result, on a big day she had to go to the hospital for her little son’s broken to take injections instead of going to the urgent business meeting arranged by her boss. Consequently, she has been recently fired. What is more, companies always do have business plans and high level positioned workers are aimed to manage these successfully and it means that employees must go on business trips even to other countries frequently. In this situation, female workers can not finish their tasks such as going to other countries or staying at hotels for some time as they have children and a husband. For example, any woman who is employed in a high rank job in a company may reject business trips in my country since in our country and religion females should stay home and may work according to the religious rules. By way of conclusion, though females are better at performing tasks than males are, this essay completely disagrees with this opinion as women may not have enough time time to accomplish their tasks in a job and business trips may have some troubles for females