Should we encourage our students to evaluate and criticize teacher or will it result in a loss of respect and discipline in classroom

In general, students should respect teachers because they are noted as our second parents, who teach us for our bright future. Should we influence students to judge or criticize teachers or will it result in a loss of respect and discipline in classroom. in this essay I will present my opinion for both the statement. It depends on situation for what students are scolding to teachers. In instance, if educator hareses any student like hell, then student should tell them to stop or say you can't do this thing with me. For this student will loose his pride among classroom, he will just ask educator for his or her safety. On the other hand, students should not judge or scold their educator for silly things because they have that right to correct your mistakes and they can suggests what should you do and what you won't do. According to this case, if you are scold by educator your pride among classroom will not loose. You should think that they are telling us for better me. To conclude, it depends upon case on which educator is scolding you. If they are scolding you for your improvement then you should not disrespect teacher. If they are doing something not in their rights then you can scold, in that you will not loose your pride and discipline in classroom.