Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.

While some people enjoy trying new experiences, such as, travelling and eating new cuisine. Others tend to stay in their comfort zones, doing things that are well known to them. As an extrovert person I definitely prefer the first outgoing lifestyle. Firstly, according to those who like to try new things, life is only once. One should seek to experience most, if not all of it. Secondly, they believe that, by exploring new interests and extending their horizons, people may find their real passion. For example, I have read a book about a mountain climber, who had tried climbing for the first time as part of a camping trip he went on, whoch later became his profession. Lastly, escaping the hectic routine by doing unfamiliar things, will reveal the stress, relax the body and the mind and boost the spirit. On the other side, people who prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with say that, since it is only one life, one should live it in a safe way. They are afraid of facing an unpleasant experience or even a deadly one. Moreover, they think it is better to exploit the time they have to excel jobs, or to improve their existing relationships. Finally, they may argue that, they have already found what they are passionate about and they love doing it. To conclude, people differ in their attitudes, some are outgoing, others love an easy relaxed life pattern. I firmly believe that for a healthy life, everyone must break their routine and try new things every now and then.