The first man to walk on the moon claimed it was a step forward for mankind. However, it has made little difference in most people’s lives.

Let's face it, space exploration revolution in our world, as the last decade. Yuri Gagarin left on the moon, people's lifestyles have changed significantly far. From my point of view, the benefits people earned in this section may be greater than the minimum disadvantages. On the one hand, investment in space projects are less important than other problems people have. The first of these is the food of the poor. Every year billions of dollars are considered large number of developed countries in this sector, while the money can be used for more essential parts, including agriculture. In particular, in Africa, thousands of people die because of the shortage of food in a year; However, if the US government assistance to these countries, more people would have survived. Also, instead of focusing on a space flight, international organizations should pay attention more on the refugees. Every year thousands of people in the Middle East are losing their homes and are forced to leave their country. As a simple example, in recent years hundreds of thousands of people in Syria, fled to Europe, while never send a spacecraft to Mars may be useful to protect them. As a result, humanity has more important issues that need to be addressed than sending man to the moon. On the other hand, I think that the benefits derived from space travel can be much greater than its marginal deficiencies. The first reason for this is that it has led other technology to develop more. Definitely not the scientists used a space navigation technology in the aircraft, passengers would not have achieved their goal so quickly. For example, the materials used in the body are copied from new aircraft Shuttle, increasing their speed and having a more efficient fuel consumption. In addition, it will help people to find another planet to live. It is obvious that to learn more about space and other planets will help scientists to find another option for the Earth except because we can not predict how long our factory is still alive. For this reason, in recent years, scientists at NASA to send some volunteers to Mars to learn more about their environment and the likely choice for the people's lives in the future. Not having a security plan thoughtful of other generations can be more at risk for some unpredictable natural disasters that destroy our globe. To summarize, although the space exploration can be futile when compared with the other important issues of the nation, its benefits should not be overlooked. I personally believe that this has led people to live in a modern world and a safer alternative to the planet can be found with this development.