Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

The view of few people stated that hosting sports belongs to international is extremely good for the better country as opposed to remaining people thinking it is bad. In my opinion, I moderately agree that motivating international sports in the country leads to grab out the talented sports persons in the country and coach them for future sports events makes country proud. I also agree that international sport events cause great damage to future youngsters lives. Firstly, On conducting sports, may be the country gains development, fame, and a number of youngsters who have talents will achieve the success in their interests. For instance, consider Cricket, which is extremely well-known in a plethora of the countries, match is conducted between various countries. Playing sports and winning gives the better development of the nation and obtains more chances to participate in future events.