The first impression your school

Moreover, we are seniors even though when the graduation day, each individual experiences a wide spectrum of unfathomable sensations after 3 years ago at Phong Phu school. As a participant of the Phong Phu high school's first generation, we are proud and appreciative to be pioneers for knowledge acquisition from all the teachers in this school. I was delighted by the school's designed layout, as well as the infrastructures and facilities because the school was covered with the dominant blue tone, which is attractive to my youth. The school campus is massive with a long row of classrooms consisting of three floors. Our school has a tranquil and quaint atmosphere of its position in a residential area. In addition, Our school's equipment used to be less advanced than it is now, and we didn't have any money to spend on it. Bypasses, all labs seem to be well with equipment that allows thousands of students to broaden their horizons. The majority of the teaching staff is young, but they are enthusiastic about us, hence why they are enabled to enhance communication as they are talkative and hopeful. They're also modifying the lesson plans that guide pupils on how to avoid being jaded. It's one of the prominent causes why our students adored them. Our pals are some of the most outstanding characters from my school days. They are sympathetic and encouraging, assisting everyone in increasing the score's standards. Of furthermore, my school offers significant extracurricular activities, for instance, dance competitions, sports clubs, arts, music events, life skills. Academic instruction help students make progress in a variety of areas thereby establishing a tangible relationship between the employee and the student. Our school's rule took us by surprise, especially, the uniforms and sayings were strictly enforced. We assume that they merely desire us to be disciplined. In essence, our PPer aspirations have allowed us to learn many separate things since high school, allowing us to grow day by day, mature in thought, and have a good sense of self-direction when we were young. We are appreciative for these reminiscences.