international relations is between Britain and other countries

The United Kingdom brings a mass of interests in people from other countries all the time. One of these is international relations, and it is the most remarkable points which are expressed in this essay. The first one is British people and the rest of the world. In Britain, its residents had quite been trending ‘patronizing attitude’ towards outsiders for the past centuries when ‘Britannia ruled the waves’. However, this modern times that this attitude has no appearance, and most importantly British people do not, in fact, become chauvinistic. The greatest number of British people is limited knowledge of Europe and the public who live in the UK. Furthermore, the Britons are very poor about learning additional languages due to the fact that it is just their laziness. Honestly speaking, they are really extremely fortunate, for they take possession of English as the role of the world’s language. Another highlight point is transatlantic relations that allude to ‘relationship’. British governments are keen on referring to ‘special relationship’ connecting Britain with America. Nonetheless, beginning at the public level, they have a sense of ambivalence. On the one hand, British people are wonderful to be neighboring the most powerful nation on the globe, and even the citizens of both countries are extra friendship for belonging to a common language. On the other hand, there is an appearance of minority distrustfulness because of the power of the USA. Also, in 1994, the opening of the Channel Tunnel underlined that Britain has mainly strong connection with Europe now. In a nutshell, the British people and the relationship between European countries are crucial points that make the UK appealing internationally. That is why foreign students who always want to be comprehensive studying to a greater knowledge and love of this country