Newton- the greatest scientist

1. Who is Newton? Date of birth and place of birth • Isaac Newton was born on January 4, 1643, in Woolsthorpe, Lincolnshire, England. • He was one of the greatest mathematicians and most influential scientists of all time and a typical figure in the scientific revolution. 2 His life • Newton came from a noble family in the countryside. Newton's father died before he was born. At birth, Newton was sick and deformed. Mothers care about Newton's health more than education. + When she was 12 years old, she sent her son to school. Because of his weakness, he is often bullied by his classmates. He then came up with an interesting revenge, determined to study well to be at the top of the class +. At the age of 17, Newton entered the University of Kembritge. While still a student, Newton discovered a binomial in analytic mathematics, known as "Newtonian binomial". +At the age of 19, he entered the University of Cambridge, beginning to study the natural sciences extensively. +At the age of 27, he was appointed as a professor of mathematics at the university where he studied; + At the age of 30, he was elected a member of the Royal Scientific Society of England (Academy) and for the last 23 years of his life, he was the President of the Royal Scientific Society of England. He is also an honorary member of many scientific societies and a member of many academies. In his 80s, Newton had digestive problems and had to drastically change his diet. He unfortunately died the next day, March 31, 1727, at the age of 84. 3 What is he known for? Newton is known for his great inventions such as: The door for cats, the Sorcerer's Stone of "Alchemist" Newton, Newton's three laws of motion, . . . Along with that is his outstanding knowledge, his dedication to humanity in the future. Especially with that is the story of the apple falling on his head => Created the theory of things and Newton's three laws of motion that are used to this day.