Some people argue that alternative energy such as wind, water and solar power can solve all our energy needs. Other people believe that we should focus on more traditional energy such as gas, oil, and nuclear energy to meet the demands of modern society.

Some people argue that we should switch to clean energy instead of exploiting and using traditional energy sources. While I support the use of wind power, or the use of sunlight, which is an infinite source of energy that nature bestows on humans, people have different opinions on this issue. For a variety of reasons, I accept that alternative energy sources are gradually gaining popularity and bringing great change in the lives of modern inhabitants and environmental degradation problems. Take, for example, in prosperous countries, high-income families choose to use renewable energy sources because they can sell the unused portion of electricity to the utility companies. , and they have to pay households. If the main problem is confusion, another essential point is that Countries with strong political and economic backgrounds are investing in solar and wind energy sources. reduce the dependence on fossil fuels. Thus, campaigns on the benefits of using clean energy are promoted everywhere to achieve sustainable development. On the other hand, people believe that fossil energy sources such as petroleum gas, even nuclear power are the most optimal solution in terms of mining costs for companies, but it brings ozone layer depletion. A good example is oil and gas companies, which exploit oil and gases in the ocean, and those invisible harms are causing the ozone layer to gradually weaken. However, the famous oil and gas empires have run after the benefits of money, ignoring the consequences that this traditional method brings. As a consequence, these companies are destroying the environment and unbalancing the ecosystem. From my perspective, by using renewable energy, we can solve environmental problems that cannot be done by traditional methods. In summary, it seems to me that people should switch to clean energies to tackle global warming, so we have to change our perception to save the Earth.