. The film is a less important form of art and literature.

Over the last few decades types of art have become one of the most debatable topics all over the globe. It is perceived by many that literature and art are more vital than movies. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the notion and in this essay elucidate my ideas with relevant examples. First and foremost, there are a few main reasons why I cannot support the abovementioned belief. Primarily, despite paintings and novels have quite long history many prefer watching films to visiting museums. In other words, some individuals may not be good at reading or they might not understand exact meaning of drawings and watching movies could be easy for them to learn something or entertain themselves. This is why audience of cinemas are bigger than the audience of other arts. Furthermore, movies have a number of merits than pictures and books. Firstly, in today's digital era everyone has electronic devices with connection to internet and many people can watch any broadcasted film online. This could mean that, movies are more accessible than other forms of art. Secondly, conveying a message to spectators is easier than book readers because movies have not only vocal effect but also the action of actors that helps to viewer to understand well. The recent research conducted by New Zealand scholars has proven that TV shows and films are the best form of art in order to communicate with the nation. All in all, albeit paintings and novels may have rich history I strongly believe that films have more advantages and conveniences than other art forms.