Many people today do not know their neighbours that they did in the past then what is the causes of this problem. What can be done to solve it.

Nowadays several people does not know their natives that they did in the previous time. This essay intends to analyse both reasons and solutions. I accord with this statement and points regarding it, will enunciated in subsequent paragraph. To commence with the reasons, first and foremost is hectic schedule. To elaborate, nowadays masses are occupied in their work as well as they are doing job to get luxurious lifestyle. Consequently, they do not have time to know their next door natives. Moreover, mostly people need privacy and they do not want any person to interfere in their life. Some masses are living alone because of technology due to this most of the people spend their quality time on electronic gadgets rather than neighbours. On the flip side, every look has a key. Similarly some solution should be implemented. People should spend their leisure time with their next door family to know each other. In past time everyone knows their neighbours because that was the time when masses do not have technology. They share their feelings with their neighbours and relatives. People should plan a vacation once in a month to enhance their bonding among them as well as people get appropriate panacea about problems. For instance, authority should enhance meeting places in their society to spend their leisure time with native in anytime after their hectic schedule. To conclude, undoubtedly, everyone should put their best efforts towards together in order to solve the menace. However, people are spending more time on technology and they are become workaholic as well as people want private life and get separated from other.