the explanation of multinational company and globalization produces [positive effect to everyone. to what extend you agree or disagree

It is undeniable that growing ratio of multinational enterprises and globalization leads to a prosperous life. This essay, therefore, presents my strong agreement due to fact that this generates employment and exchange of capital is accelerated. To embark with, multinational business comes up with a number of opportunities. Primarily, unemployed citizens can get employment as big companies need enormous human resources. As a result, needy public from particular country will be highly benefited. Secondly, money can be exchanged from one part of the world to other. For example, branches of coco-cola are in more than 20 countries, which make money transaction more convenient. Finally, how can anyone ignore the fact that set-up of renowned business promotes the culture, traditions and economic status globally? Hence, host nations’ tourism sector is more likely to rise up than before. However, some people do not agree this statement and stand up to scrutiny. The most important consideration is, are we unaware about the exploitation of nature due to all this industries? For instance, in search of raw materials, cooperation degrade the environment by deforestation along with disposal of waste on soil and water. Similarly, according to the research in Nepal, 50% of firm pays less to the labor. Consequently, only owners are satisfied but not the workers. Apart form this, they normally hinders the local market. In other word, with lots of manpower and resources, a high quality good are produced which local vendors can not compete with, and ultimately leads to financial problems in the house of local sellers. In conclusion, multinational company generates job, albeit loss to local stores. The most important consideration is, government should by-pass laws to make sure local vendors survive in competitive market.