Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Other believes the effect of modern music is positive.

Contemporary music ponder by masses can impose detrimental effect on current generation, yet this has advantages on youngsters considered by others. The question is, what is a main purpose of music whether it is a modern or conventional? Indeed, it is created for society to listen to and get indulged in it while working at home or at office which will calm their mind and relax their body. Certainly, I agreed with the later notion. However, I will discuss the both beliefs in forthcoming paragraphs along with elaboration about my opinion. First and foremost, the demerit of prevailing music trend is a use of expletive language in their songs. The current music industry has advance technology to create intimidating music background, beats, and sounds and these good quality songs enticed teenagers to hear lest contains obscene words. Consequently, affects children behavior and language. For instance, the children development and welfare organization published an article in 2018 that 65% of the adolescence fell prey to hip- hop and rap song and 30% of them attempt to opt such career path in their learning age. Paradoxically, the music as a pro can play imperative part in quotidian hectic lifestyle as pupils spend their whole day in school studying so to release these stress, they can listen to music, in addition, they can hear music during studying. To exemplify, the school and university union magazine elucidated in 2019 about their survey which depicted that 70% students scored good marks in their exams, who listened to music while studying, owing to it increased their level of concentration