Some people use the internet to search for solutions to their medical problems. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your own opinion and examples from your experience

A handful of individuals utilize the web and the net to seek remedies to their health issues. From my point of view, it is a bad development and I will discuss it below with more reasons. To begin with, historically the websites are popular when it comes to any basis, however, not everything that is published and written in the online world can be literal and trustworthy. Furthermore, persons argue that looking for any human being related to this field can be time-consuming. When it comes to physical or mental health per capita should always choose the wiser decision. For example, when I was in grade 10 roughly three years ago I was struggling with chest pain, as a teenager, I do not found it helpful to take myself to any emergency department instead look in the world wide web unfortunately, every post was false and not related in any health issues. On the other hand, the medicines that can be found from finding it on the websites can be detrimental. Moreover, there are numerous cases that have been come from many institutions. For instance, my neighbor's daughter once became a victim of this, she was hospitalized for approximately three weeks because of misleading particulars she got from the website the medicines she took were dangerous for the immune system. At the end of the day, the web and the net can be harmful to the health in addition, can also be misleading information.