Nowadays, as a part of the educational process students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, we can be seen that students have been working for a short period of time without any wage. However, it has numerous advantages, still there are some disadvantages to this process and I intend to discuss it in the following essay with also stating my opinion as merits are far more outweighs the demerits. To begin with a disadvantage, The major problem the students have been facing is that they have to work for long hours without rest and also any pay. This is due to employers exploit their workers and they also find it as better opportunity to get students for their work without salary. It leads to extreme work load to the fresher workers because job provide utilise them maximum as a human resourse without pay and students don't even complain about anything because they want this job to get a experience. Despite of it's demerits, there are plenty of reasons which are beneficial for young students and the most important is that gaining the experience. Working in a company helps students to acquire more practical knowledge and experience about what they have already learned in schools and college. More than that job experience is more essential for getting a better job. For instances, the changes of getting job are more If you have a experience in a particular job than no experience. Studies also states that majority of students only knows the theoretical knowledge which they have been gained from books and it wouldn't help them in future in their career. So it is a huge benefit for students gain pratical knowledge by doing work in a company even if it has no pay. Moreover, It helps them to the process of a work as well as get a change to familiarise with a working environment. To conclude this, it is undeniably true that advantages are far outweigh the disadvantages and I strongly agree with this. Working in company as part of educational process is a platform where they can gain moree experience and knowledge for their future even if they have to work much hard without pay.